Golf Club



To all E-Club Golf Members:

To those who participated in the E-Club Golf Tournament at Twin Lakes Congratulations to all the winners!!!!!!!  And due to popular demand, and great course conditions,  we’ll be returning to Twin Lakes in October. An updated Tournament Scheduled is attached. Club Championship is next month, details to follow. 

Championship Flight 
1st  Place   James Miller                         Net Score 69
2nd Place   Ed Campbell                         Net Score 72 

1st Flight  
1st  Place   Larry Tischendorf                 Net score 67
2nd Place   Mark Stombaugh                  Net score 70 

2nd Flight
1st  Place   Cody Nicholson                    Net score 65
2nd Place   Tyson Brennan                     Net score 66

3rd Flight
1st  Place   Brett Derrick                       Net score 64  Won Score Card Playoff
2nd Place   Gordon Shepherd                Net score 61

 The Closest-to-Pin winners on the Par 3 holes were:
#4                    Tyson Brennan
#7                     James Clark
#9                     Brett Derrick
#11 & 14          Mark Stogsdill

Again thanks to all that participated.  Next scheduled event is the E Club,  Club Championship in Lindale TX, at Garden Valley on the 24th and 25th. . 

2016 Club Officers

President – Mark Stogsdill 903-457-7079

Treasurer – Paul Bratton 903-457-7897

Handicaps/Web –  Mark Stombaugh/James Clark


·        2016 Membership Application Form

·        Golf Club Constitution.

·        Club Handicaps By Name  


2016 Golf Club Schedule

·2016 Tournament Schedule

2016 Tournament Results
The Tribute

2015 Tournament Results

Buffalo Creek

Links at Land's End

Stonebridge Ranch July



Link to Past Champions

Photo Gallery

Course Listings

website counters